The 5 Member Selection Committee has over 150 years of combined experience with football in the state of Montana.  They have played, coached, and covered the players and the games from high school to the pros.  

Rick Halmes, Chairman

Board Members:

Ed Garding
Steve Solberg
Colter Nuanez
Spencer Larsen
Karen Black
Tarra Grazzley-Pfister